Latest News

Matt Fitzpatrick wins DP World Tour Championship
Article posted: 20 November 2016

Matt Fitzpatrick won the DP World Tour Championship for a third European Tour victory in 13 months.

The 22-year-old birdied the last for a final round of 67 to take the title and he is now set to move into the top 30 in the Official World Golf Rankings and he finished sixth in The Race to Dubai.

Joost Luiten, Ben An, David Horsey and Lee Westwood shared 13th place with Jeunghun Wang, who has won the Sir Henry Cotton Rookie of the Year Award, tied for 17th.

George Coetzee was 30th with Gregory Bourdy 35th, Louis Oosthuizen 46th and Danny Willett 50th.

Including Matt Fitzpatrick, ISM had six of the top 16 players in The Race to Dubai, with Danny Willett finishing second, Louis Oosthuizen 10th, Lee Westwood 13th, Joost Luiten 15th and Jeunghun Wang 16th.

ISM on Instagram

Global Sponsors